SDL Board of Directors

General Bruce Carlson
USAF, Retired
Rich B. McKeown
Vice Chair
Co-founder; Chairman,
Leavitt Partners
Board of Directors
Neil N. Abercrombie
Vice President
Federal and State Relations
Utah State University
Lisa Berreau, PhD
Vice President for Research
Utah State University
David T. Cowley
Vice President
Business & Finance
Utah State University
Jagath J. Kaluarachchi, PhD
College of Engineering
Utah State University
Robert M. Lightfoot, Jr.
Vice President
Strategy & Business Dev.
Lockheed Martin
Major General Susan K. Mashiko
USAF, Retired
President, SKM Aerospace, LLC
Lesa B. Roe
The University of North Texas System
Kathryn G. Tobey
Scholar in Residence
College of Engineering & Applied Science
University of Colorado
Kenneth L. White, PhD
Vice President and Dean
College of Agriculture & Applied Sciences
Utah State University
Rear Admiral Elizabeth M. Young
USN, Retired
Former Director of Systems Engineering at the National Reconnaissance Office (NRO)


H. Scott Hinton

Lyndon Loosle

Recording Secretary

Jennie Parrish